When you love someone

You'll do anything
You'll do all the crazy things that you can't explain
You'll shoot the moon
Put out the sun
When you love someone



Mitt hjärta skriker..
Hela min kropp skriker..
På ett underbart bra sätt!

Tårarna bara forsar ner för kinderna och jag är så lycklig.
Det här är helt ofattbart!
Jag är så kär, så otroligt kär.
Han är det vackraste jag någonsin sett, känt, hört och smakat.

Mathias, jag älskar dig.


I swear to you
I will always be there for you
There's nothin' I won't do
I promise you
All my life I will live for you
We will make it through
Forever, we will be
Together, you and me
Oh and when I hold you
Nothing can compare
With all of my heart
You know I'll always be right there

I believe in us
Nothing else could ever mean so much
You're the one I trust
Our time has come
We're not two people now
We are one
Yeah second to none
Forever, we will be
Together, a family
The more I get to know you
Nothing can compare
With all of my heart
You know I'll always be right there

Forever, we will be
Together, just you and me
The more I get to know you
The more I really care
With all of my heart
You know I'll always be...
You know I really love you
Yeah nothing can compare
For all of my life
You know I'll always be
Right there




Du är det vackraste och det bästa jag vet

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mathias

Sussanna, jag älskar dig. Att ha fått träffa dig, en så underbar människa som du, som får mig att känna som jag gör, och att få se dig lycklig, det är allt för mig!



Jag kan inte skriva min kärlek :>

hihi du och jag älskling ^_^ vi är bäst <3<3

2009-05-11 @ 03:43:37
Postat av: annie

Är glad för din skull :)

2009-05-16 @ 14:43:30
URL: http://sadannie.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0