Sunshine in the rain







Things get hard sometimes
And everything seems hopeless
When you hate yourself
For being in this mess

Sometimes you just wake up
And the world seems grey
You just wanna stay in bed
And not face the day

You get the feeling you're trapped
Cant' get out in any way
Everything's creeping in on you
And you're to un-religious to pray

But just try
Remember I'm here for you
Even when we're apart
There's nothing I wouldn't do

It's so hard to see sad eyes
When someone means this much
You feel helpless
And like nothing you do is enough

But just try
Remember that you're strong
Even when you don't belive you are
Just a little hug could right a wrong

I'll be here for you
Whenever you need me
And whenever you don't
So just try to see


The sunshine in the rain

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mathias

oh, men..



alltså, jag älskar dig, guuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuUUUUD vad jag ÄLSKAR dig! du är så jävla bra. läsa det här till just den känslan jag hade för inte alltför länge sen. Och du liksom, ja skriver ned exakt vad du känner, när det enda jag i princip gjort är att vaknat och se dig med mina tårfyllda ögon. DU är så underbar.



I think about you, there's noone else, I can't help myself. I think about you <3

2009-05-12 @ 22:28:10

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0