It will pass

Listen to me my friend.
I know how it hurts and I know that it's awful
The feelings come over you and it feels so hopeless
You wish you didn't feel at all

You want to see someone suffer more than yourself to make it go away
Even though you know it won't do you any good
Frustration over not knowing what it is and how to deal with it
Anger, angst and you just wan't to selfdestruct

But I know, you'll make it through
I can feel it in my skin
It will pass my friend
It will pass
And I'll be right beside you all of the way

I promise you
It will pass

Kommentarer
Postat av: Therese

Nar lanade jag skor av dig? Det har jag inget minna av. Vart var vi. Nar var det?

2009-05-18 @ 13:31:42
URL: http://theresepauline.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

<3

2009-05-19 @ 22:56:48

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0