J <3




And she said, you know my feelings.
And I said, well, together we can work them out.
Just hold on and you'll make it.
That's a promise I am willing to give you.

Little sweetness.
Everything will work out just fine.
You'll know soon enough that you're strong.
It's just a matter of time.

I've both been there and left it behind.
It's a tough journey to make alone.
But I'll be here when things get rough.
Just have that on your mind.

I can see myself in your eyes.
And if I made it I know.
That so can you.
Just let me know and I will try.

I can't fix you, and I know you know.
But I can help you on the road.
The strength lies within you.
You just have to belive in your soul.

So just hold on and you'll make it.






Bara för att jag kände att det här skulle upp igen.
Du är stark hjärtat.
Jag vet att du klarar det här.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lilly

Vilken låt?:)

2009-06-11 @ 13:09:40
URL: http://sojealous.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0